Search results

1. KeithLard

Amend profile

Can't seem to find where I amend my own profile? My current one is about a decade out of date! Can't find a way into an edit mode anywhere o_O
  2. KeithLard

Anybody work in IT?

Wasn't sure where to post this, feel free to move Mods! Realized that I've been a member of this forum for 18 years or so since 2004 - I was a student back then, but I've been working in IT Sales since 2006, and since 2009 I've been working as an Account Manager/Director for numerous IT...
  3. KeithLard

Supporter Apathy at 100%

I don’t often post new threads on here but feel I need to get something off my chest. Perhaps in the vain hope that somebody at PNE sees it and at least considers doing something about it. I imagine there will be a lot of agreement with me here, so let me get onto it: APATHY. I can’t remember...
  4. KeithLard

Jobs in Preston / Lancs

OK this might not be the best time... but I'm looking to get a new job ideally more Preston or at least closer to Preston than I currently am, after 14 years so far of working for different Manchester-based companies (and one Horwich). I'm an IT salesperson. Account Manager / BDM / Client...
  5. KeithLard

Jobs in LEP

Hey all, need to grab a look at the jobs in the LEP. What day or days are they printed?? Cheers
  6. KeithLard

Nick Powell

Rumours in Manchester, I work here and across from Old Trafford, that PNE are in talks with Nick Powell. Been told by a reliable source, but he doesn't know whether this is a loan or permanent or stuff like that.
  7. KeithLard

Looking to Join a Football Team

Hello all Myself and a friend are looking to join a local football team, 11-a-side ideally, perhaps 7-a-side too, but not 5-a-side. Weekend or midweek nights are fine, if anyone needs players please let me know. We are both fairly decent players, but a bit rusty after having not played for a...
  8. KeithLard

Lampard vs Gerrard